Upcoming Events

Jackson Gillies Trio (Ben Catch & David McInness)

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Blue Owl

Santa Barbara,Ca

12 midnight to 2 a.m.

Jackson Gillies Trio

(LP Bertelsen & Randy Tico)

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Dana V. Wines, Solvang, Ca.

6 - 9  p.m.

Jackson Gillies & Neil Erickson

Monday, July 4, 2022

4th of JULY FESTIVAL

Pop up's, food and live music

Wylde Works, Santa Barbara

4:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Jackson Gillies & Company

Glenn Annie Band

Neil Erickson

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

SOhO, Santa Barbara

Advanced tix are $15/ $20 door - A DJ will kick off the night

7:00 p.m.


Jackson Gillies Trio

Friday, July 8, 2022

El Capitan Resort

Private -Resort Guests Only

4-6 p.m.

Jackson Gillies

Private rooftop show

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

7 p.m.

Jackson Gillies & Company

Reef & Run

East Beach, Santa Barbara

Thursday, July 14, 2022

7:15 p.m.

Jackson Gillies Trio

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Sandbar

Santa Barbara, Ca

10 p.m.

Jackson Gillies & Company

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022

El Capitan Resort

Outside Guests Welcome

This is a stunning venue across from the ocean ;-)

An EventBrite link will be posted soon!

4 - 7 p.m. 

Jackson Gillies Trio

GRATITUDE GALA; Celebrating 100 Years of INSULIN (Sansum Diabetes Research Institute)

Sat. Sept. 10, 2022

Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort

(Former Fess Parker)

7 p.m.

July2022gigs.PNG
IMG_2305.JPEG
SHLUKE625_edited.jpg
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon